Wed, Oct 27
Montréal, Canada
Mireille Boily - On Demand
Les Studios Piccolo
Wed, Oct 27. 8:00 pm
  Mon, Nov 1
Boston, MA
Tällberg's Jazz For The Planet
WGBH Art Walk
Mon, Nov 1. 8:00 am
  Sat, Nov 6
Montréal, Canada
Élisabeth Provencher - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Nov 6. 8:00 pm
  Tue, Nov 9
Rochester, NY
Gene Bertoncini Chamber Jazz
Kilbourn Hall
Tue, Nov 9. 7:30 pm
  Sat, Nov 20
Montréal, Canada
Emie R Roussel - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Nov 20. 8:00 pm

December 2021 Events

October | November | December | January

Search events in Poughkeepsie by musician, venue, event type or date.

Dec 2 Thu
Dec 5 Sun
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 11 Sat
Dec 11 Sat
Dec 17 Fri

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ArtistShare
Publisher's Desk
Harness the power of All About Jazz
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.